• Books Little Miss Sunshine and the Three Bears

Books Little Miss Sunshine and the Three Bears


"Little Miss Sunshine and the Three Bears" by Roger Hargreaves is a delightful twist on the classic Goldilocks story, bringing joy to readers of all ages!

Little Miss Sunshine seeks shelter from a storm in a charming cottage in the woods. There, she encounters three friendly bears who entrust her with the task of looking after their porridge. However, unexpected visitors add a delightful twist to the tale. Will they prove to be as sunny as Little Miss Sunshine herself?

Dive into the enchanting world of the Mr Men and Little Miss Magic series, where every adventure sparkles with extraordinary characters, from dragons and ogres to mermaids and fairies. These colourful escapades are designed to captivate the imaginations of children aged two and upwards. The bold illustrations and amusing stories make each book in the Mr Men and Little Miss series a perfect storytime experience.

About the Author:
The captivating legacy of Mr Men and Little Miss began with a simple tickle. Inspired by his son Adam's curiosity about the nature of a tickle, Roger Hargreaves introduced the world to the first character, Mr. Tickle. This creative spark gave birth to beloved figures such as Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, and Mr. Bump. The instant success of these characters, including the sunny Little Miss Sunshine, paved the way for Roger to create a multitude of delightful stories that continue to bring joy to generations of children and adults alike.

Our product #: 222489

Related Categories